The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The Audio Engineering Society EducationalFoundation Selects Christian Steinmetz as First Recipient of the Mary Lea Simpson...

The Press Desk
replies: 0 views: 392
The Press Desk 22 hours ago

Hi guys.. I'm interested to know if any of you have used, seen, or heard anyone using the SM7 for live vocal...

geeek
replies: 21 views: 24,134
Brent Hahn 1 minute ago

Hi all, I'm a bedroom musician making electronic music (House and D&B). I am just about to purchase my first pieces of more...

replies: 13 views: 347
191919 7 minutes ago

In the consumer audiophile community, discussion (or specs) of D/A processors (aka "DACs") often include mention of...

13mh13
replies: 39 views: 1,359
aremos 18 minutes ago

Any idea what drums these are?? Mostly concerned with the Toms and Snare... I know the kick is some kind of Ludwig, maybe 66'...

kev1n28
replies: 13 views: 367
Ox Han 24 minutes ago

Alright so while some things cannot be replicated digitally, namely preamps, and actual microphones (sorry Slate, while I'm sure...

kojak
replies: 94 views: 7,785
teleharmonium 35 minutes ago

Since people are now receiving their ZULU, and testing it, I think it's time for a new thread dedicated to ZULU. I got mine this...

Rob Coates
replies: 1,602 views: 127,218
Rob Coates 42 minutes ago

Hi guys When mixing to mono are all DAWs set equally to pan law? If a mono signal is panned hard left or right will the mono...

MUSICMUSIC
replies: 41 views: 1,142
MUSICMUSIC 48 minutes ago

Ok, so I want to upgrade my Rode K2 because I am going to use it to record a very high end acoustic guitar, so I was looking at a...

Joost
replies: 23 views: 15,335
TurboJets 1 hour ago