getting it all!!!
Old 9th June 2006
Gear Addict

getting it all!!!

hello

let me first introduce myself

i come from holland i'm a student at sae institute and still have a lot 2 learn
but never the less i'm getting myself some good gear to make music

the things i shall be doing is recording bands in my own at home studio but also live stuff and some comercial productions for tv radio and the internet

all kinds of flavours shall be made like hiphop, dance, soul, classic, rock and more

i hope some of you gearslutz can help me out by giving me some great tips etc.

here is the list so far:

- apogee ensemble

- 2x tannoy ellipse 8

- pre amps (dont know which one yet at least 8)

- extra AD DA convertors (which one?)

- midi interface (dont know which one yet)

- 2x headphone amplifier (thinking about behringer cheap and good)

- logic controller (allready have)

- korg k25 keyboard ('' '')

- m-audio trigger finger ( '' '')

- virus ti desktop ('' '')

- logic pro 7 ('' '')

- east west colossus

- native instruments komplete 3

hope to get some reaction

Grtz

Eric
Old 9th June 2006
Gear Maniac

gear to get

Quote:
Originally Posted by champ
hello

let me first introduce myself

i come from holland i'm a student at sae institute and still have a lot 2 learn
but never the less i'm getting myself some good gear to make music

the things i shall be doing is recording bands in my own at home studio but also live stuff and some comercial productions for tv radio and the internet

all kinds of flavours shall be made like hiphop, dance, soul, classic, rock and more

i hope some of you gearslutz can help me out by giving me some great tips etc.

here is the list so far:

- apogee ensemble

- 2x tannoy ellipse 8

- pre amps (dont know which one yet at least 8)

- extra AD DA convertors (which one?)

- midi interface (dont know which one yet)

- 2x headphone amplifier (thinking about behringer cheap and good)

- logic controller (allready have)