The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Reverb.com
Options 2nd Hand Guitars & Backline
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Going to have to take a zero-tolerance one-strike approach on this stuff because some of you guys just can't seem to stay out of...

Whitecat
replies: 0 views: 463
Whitecat 3 days ago

Ok boys, I know your gear addiction and quest for the perfect tone trickles down to your floor gear. Let's see what you got. I'll...

Stratgirl
replies: 2,491 views: 769,459
maggotspawn 3 weeks ago

Here are some links to threads which are very good and a useful & informative read! Check 'em out to broaden your...

Whitecat
replies: 18 views: 31,446
Roll Tape 21st January 2020

Awesome sounding guitar trick, just listen to the first 10 seconds of the video to hear it. Lesson includes how to play the riff,...

Mooncat84
replies: 14 views: 471
sniff 2 hours ago

I have been saving some money to buy a t-type guitar. I am a graphic designer, and as hollow as this sounds, the looks of the...

Boguz
replies: 23 views: 792
sniff 2 hours ago

Technique? Style? Writing? Showmanship? Looks? Uses tube amps? Uses sims? What? :cowbell:

eternalsound
replies: 733 views: 20,455
Noisewagon 2 hours ago

Twang ...(mid) bite ...chime ... crunch ...presence. rockout

froleich
replies: 29 views: 561
Roll Tape 3 hours ago

I traded an old one from my collection for this guitar and it looks amazing, sounds great, and feel really awesome. Unfortunately...

6stringbestthing
replies: 2 views: 177
Slicklickz 3 hours ago

I have never been satisfied with my delay/reverb when playing live. I keep it very low or it sounds crap. I have plenty of...

grannis
replies: 21 views: 719
Sascha Franck 4 hours ago

So I'm in the market for a small tube amp, takes pedals real well, breaks up nice, and is great for home studio use. Something...

guybrush122
replies: 12 views: 459
enorbet2 4 hours ago