The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Guitars for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

So many guitars, so little time

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options 2nd Hand Guitars & Backline
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Ok boys, I know your gear addiction and quest for the perfect tone trickles down to your floor gear. Let's see what you got. I'll...

Stratgirl
replies: 2,297 views: 663,791
Sascha Franck 1 week ago

Here are some links to threads which are very good and a useful & informative read! Check 'em out to broaden your...

Whitecat
replies: 14 views: 19,078
BarcelonaMusic 7th July 2018

Hey guys, I am a music teacher and I coach a rockband at our school. They are about 14-16, and recently at school gig I let the...

Tylerbush
replies: 18 views: 494
biscuitdough 10 minutes ago

Hello fellow Slutz! Recently I bought Amplitube 4, which, while being a handy bit of kit and does sound decent, isn't really...

Tripotnik
replies: 1 views: 82
John Eppstein 28 minutes ago

Hey all, So I've been considering buying a kemper profiler for a while now for DI recording. The type of music I make is in...

carlessadam
replies: 70 views: 4,933
tkaitkai 39 minutes ago

This may be common knowledge amongst you guitar mavens. sorry if that's so. I just revisited the G&LDP site today (first...

onewire
replies: 5 views: 400
John Eppstein 43 minutes ago

Mods: no hard feelings if you need to eradicate this post if it breaches Gearslutz T&Cs! A quick heads up about a new...

Skol303
replies: 0 views: 1
Skol303 51 minutes ago

Hi, first post here. I am referring to the amp's specs and am trying to figure out confoosed what does "XLR line...

Dramanovel
replies: 3 views: 97
John Eppstein 1 hour ago

I have a 1993 Fender Blues Deville 4x10 amp that is suuuper loud. I came across a Two Notes Captor (8ohm version) at a used music...

edaub1
replies: 0 views: 51
edaub1 1 hour ago