The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Guitars for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByReverb.com
Options 2nd Hand Guitars & Backline
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Ok boys, I know your gear addiction and quest for the perfect tone trickles down to your floor gear. Let's see what you got. I'll...

Stratgirl
replies: 2,320 views: 676,096
VDB 5 days ago

Here are some links to threads which are very good and a useful & informative read! Check 'em out to broaden your...

Whitecat
replies: 14 views: 20,137
BarcelonaMusic 7th July 2018

Question answered here: Recording a Bass Direct for 60s/70s Tone Hey guys. I’m primarily a guitarist & have little...

goldylocks
replies: 70 views: 1,682
John Eppstein 10 minutes ago

I am a blues player and I have an American Strat and a used Les Paul that sounds great. I played a American Telecaster today and...

Jason rocks
replies: 141 views: 4,858
onewire 44 minutes ago

Hi Guys, I am new on this forum and would like some advice. I need to get some bass tracks done on a project and using my bass...

lagwagon06
replies: 53 views: 1,907
audioforce 3 hours ago

Hi, I am looking to get a new guitar which has two humbuckers. I already have a Jazz Master and I am looking for something for...

Lethem
replies: 88 views: 2,712
John Eppstein 4 hours ago

Which 80's rack effects processor would be the best for guitar? I'm in need of more simple effects such as chorus, delay and...

Simppu
replies: 66 views: 6,340
OldSchoolFool 4 hours ago

I'd mainly be using it to track guitar Di's but would also use it for bass. I currently have a TwoNotes Torpedo Reload which has...

Slyym
replies: 30 views: 732
Moonwhistle 5 hours ago

Anyone out there using Scuffham Amps S-Gear and Amplitube? I'm mainly interested in vintage sounds. My main guitar set up (in...

montanasan
replies: 8 views: 557
John Eppstein 5 hours ago