The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Reverb.com
Options 2nd Hand Guitars & Backline
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Ok boys, I know your gear addiction and quest for the perfect tone trickles down to your floor gear. Let's see what you got. I'll...

Stratgirl
replies: 2,479 views: 747,007
monkeyxx 16 hours ago

Here are some links to threads which are very good and a useful & informative read! Check 'em out to broaden your...

Whitecat
replies: 16 views: 28,716
audioforce 29th May 2019

Hello, gs I need a serious amp for my home studio. Recording is my only purpose. I'm not gigging. My room is not treated. And I...

madseason
replies: 73 views: 2,123
Zasterz 1 hour ago

It’s been racking my brain for awhile now, I’m still quite new to the music production world but I am on the lookout for a...

Skyrah Music
replies: 306 views: 7,586
MattyJoe 2 hours ago

Hey gang - I'm new to this forum having been sleazing around the synth group so I'm thinking that this might be my first post...

GregkoNYC
replies: 1 views: 90
Snorktop 4 hours ago

Hola! I’m a professional composer/multi-instrumentalist/session player and lover of all things musical, with guitar being my...

guavadude
replies: 13 views: 423
nuemes 12 hours ago

Hey all, So I've been considering buying a kemper profiler for a while now for DI recording. The type of music I make is in...

carlessadam
replies: 126 views: 16,214
mdme_sadie 13 hours ago

Love this amp! Picked it up used some months ago. Now I finally took some time to really test this amp and put it through it's...

Guitarjon
replies: 8 views: 421
Guitarjon 16 hours ago

Hi all, I have a very simple question which I'd love everyone to jump on. Let's say I have 2 amps and 1 mono 4x12 (Orange...

arboria
replies: 4 views: 309
bmanzer 16 hours ago

Mods please move if needed. Hey kids, this great little amp is $40 off today plus there's a 20% off coupon bringing it down to...

bvdd
replies: 54 views: 10,277
Ragan 17 hours ago