View Single Post
Old 10th August 2020
Audiofier releases RIFFENDIUM TOTAL BUNDLE and VEEVUM SINGLES for Kontakt full version.

Hello everyone,

Audiofier has released Riffendium Total Bundle and Veevum Singles.

Riffendium Total Bundle includes the 7 previously released:

RIFFENDIUM (Generic Guitars).
RIFFENDIUM 2 (Heavy Guitars).
RIFFENDIUM 3 (Ambient Guitars).
RIFFENDIUM 4 (Trailer Guitars).
RIFFENDIUM 5 (Action Guitars).
RIFFENDIUM 6 (Funk/Disco Guitars).
Riffendium Total Bundle price is $455 plus VAT (where applicable).
Owners of one or more Riffendium titles who desire to complete the series are welcome to contact us and will be sent a personal offer for the remaining titles which will be processed manually.

Veevum Singles are three ambient instruments taken from Veevum Trilogy, which now can be purchased separately:

VEEVUM ONE features sounds sampled with Roland S-50 in both 30kHz and 15kHz versions.
VEEVUM A/D sounds derive from custom patches created using Analog and Digital Synthetisers.
VEEVUM REAL includes recordings of real acoustic instruments and hybrid permutations.
The price of each Veevum single instrument is $35 plus VAT (where applicable).

All these instruments require the full version of Kontakt 5.8.1, they won't work with the Free Kontakt Player.

Have a great day,