The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Popular Tags: Remote Possibilities in Acoustic Music and Location Recording
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Remote Possibilities in Acoustic Music and Location Recording

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

On short notice, looking for a skilled/experienced pro in the Boston area who would be available to record a community choir on...

analogjeff
replies: 6 views: 779
roonsbane 17th January 2015

Hey everyone, I am from N.AL, USA. I'm a solo musician, and I've slowly been developing a duo with my wife, but I've been trying...

SuspectK
replies: 1 views: 611
Remoteness 17th January 2015

As many of you already know, I have spent an insane amount of time creating and building on the Popular Tag search list for this...

Remoteness
replies: 0 views: 1,073
Remoteness 17th January 2015

dear Slutz did any of you had the chance to play with these rectangular mikes? i am particulary interested in knowimg how the...

monitor
replies: 4 views: 648
Fridberg 17th January 2015

UPDATE - Turns out we were misinformed, it's still in production after all. Maybe it's a conspiracy... Old post: For the past...

[email protected]
replies: 9 views: 943
[email protected] 17th January 2015

Hey Guys! I am an Opera Singer and I want to start recording myself. Because of that I got Zoom H5 but seriously no idea about...

tenori
replies: 4 views: 1,667
KEL 16th January 2015