The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By Loopmasters
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

A lot of mu clients ask me to rip YouTube beat for them with a youtube-mp3 converter I’ll do it, I know they have good...

DevilleMusic
replies: 5 views: 405
Lunar Attic 39 minutes ago

Hey Im a new producer and I sent some of my beats out to a big time rapper and they say they want to buy an exclusive beat. How...

colbykeyz
replies: 32 views: 911
Asno B. 9 hours ago

Hi all, has some one any tips in order to achieve a mix/master like the guys from Griseda? They sound dark but bright at...

BlackMilk
replies: 8 views: 1,702
GrammynOut 11 hours ago

If you MPC dudes would so kindly indulge this question... Just got a 3000 and trying to wrap my head around some good ways to...

chet.d
replies: 51 views: 7,216
Goa-Dubs 14 hours ago

Been thinking of getting a drum machine. I can't really groove with the virtual ones, tried a good amount of them but i'm kinda...

stefanijean
replies: 26 views: 2,780
cjogo 1 day ago

Where to find good Neosoul & RnB sounds/presets?rockout

blazcopski
replies: 1 views: 198
boombapdame 1 day ago

It's a question for connoisseurs. What kind of drum machine can make such a snare?

dobrovolskyi_v
replies: 13 views: 1,619
Rosscodiscotrain 2 days ago

What are some quality mics for recording female rap vocals? My budget is under $1000 for now.

boombapdame
replies: 20 views: 2,252
DAH 2 days ago

So I was recording this rapper the other day and he wanted to stack his vocals 3 times. I told him that one take would be enough...

Thug Immigrant
replies: 27 views: 18,617
Sunny B heard 3 days ago

The more I listen to tribe's discography the more I love the distinct vocal sound that Power mixed with. It sits a lot lower and...

ParkerCorey
replies: 12 views: 3,188
musaee 3 days ago

Hey does anyone have good ways to find up and coming rappers?

colbykeyz
replies: 8 views: 426
onshott1 4 days ago