The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By PluginBoutique
Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 16,214
Views: 16,214
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I tried, I swear. Googled and all that. I don't get it, the External Devices window doesn't let me assign CC Midi. In...

Matteusz
replies: 10 views: 125
Matteusz 51 minutes ago

There are different ways to get the bars equal to seconds-- 2/4 time signature & 120 BPM or 4/4 time signature & 60 BPM....

marigolden
replies: 5 views: 313
yesman 1 day ago

In PT's -AUX channels are normally used as in your mix. Various reverbs, delays, etc, etc. In S1. You can add an FX...

Ron Obvious
replies: 29 views: 605
Chevron 2 days ago

Can some tell me please ... where the saved S1 settings per song are located like scenes etc.? On drive C or the partition...

omkar
replies: 1 views: 106
Quetz 3 days ago

Hello everyone! I have been a Pro Tools/Logic user for the past 5 years, and I do find that each has it's own strength...

Raed Abu Shaer
replies: 272 views: 34,628
jBranam 3 days ago

Hi, I am having some real trouble (for more than 12 months, trying three different workstations, two of which were freshly...

MarcKane
replies: 1 views: 103
ejsongs 4 days ago

How do you think Studio One is doing sales wise compared to other daw's? Was curious... I think Ableton/Imageline are the top...

makinbeatz
replies: 0 views: 124
makinbeatz 5 days ago

I got burned (that's probably too strong of a word...) when V3 dropped, and suddenly V2 mixes didn't translate 100%. I believe it...

Bravin Neff
replies: 3 views: 181
ozinga 1 week ago

I'm trying to get my Beatstep Pro set up in Studio One, but can't seem to figure something out regarding the Receive From / Send...

EasyToAssemble
replies: 1 views: 147
Quetz 2 weeks ago

i tried to reset blacklist in the settings, but still not working ? i'm using mac ... in s1 - 3 it works perfectly

dawtalk