Options
Views: 584
30th June 2020
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 15,765
Views: 15,765
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Like within 2 weeks? I was suddenly given psychic abilities to know that, but it stopped before I could get the lottery numbers...

JoeyM
replies: 6 views: 790
xmission 1 day ago

When I first got the x-touch, I made a map more to see how it was done than to achieve anything specific - it was too complicated...

Quetz
replies: 3 views: 1,276
Quetz 3 days ago

Hello everyone! I have been a Pro Tools/Logic user for the past 5 years, and I do find that each has it's own strength...

Raed Abu Shaer
replies: 251 views: 31,050
Barncore 5 days ago

These are exciting news... the longtime user and flagship member Teddy Riley !!! (formerly known as the biggest figurehead...

Nightshifter
replies: 52 views: 6,366
DareDevil01 6 days ago

And the ability to link send pan with channel pan!! Two more S1 firsts for my map project hooppie The plugin layers for me...

Quetz
replies: 0 views: 133
Quetz 1 week ago

I'm trying to open Studio One 4 - which opened fine until today - but it's stuck on the loading screen with the error...

EasyToAssemble
replies: 1 views: 136
Quetz 1 week ago

In PT's -AUX channels are normally used as in your mix. Various reverbs, delays, etc, etc. In S1. You can add an FX...

Ron Obvious
replies: 21 views: 399
Quetz 1 week ago

There are different ways to get the bars equal to seconds-- 2/4 time signature & 120 BPM or 4/4 time signature & 60 BPM....

marigolden
replies: 4 views: 253
marigolden 2 weeks ago

A sale at Plugin Boutique is the reason Joey Sleuth breaks out the monocle gooof But you figure if there's s sale, you're...

JoeyM
replies: 34 views: 1,042
xmission 3 weeks ago

I run S1 on my Imac and get constant crashes. So much so, that I have been thinking of going back to Logic, but I love Studio...

neofolk
replies: 8 views: 608