The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By PluginBoutique
Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 12,962
Views: 12,962
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello my friends: I am using Presonus 4.5 Pro and have created MIDI Volume Automation on each track. On any track, I am...

AudioFreq
replies: 10 views: 137
Quetz 12 hours ago

I'm anxious to see what 4.6 brings!...

TexasCat
replies: 22 views: 2,696
elegentdrum 13 hours ago

While setting up my templates, I ended up with a lot of unused plugins that load with each new song created from them. And the...

BezowinZ
replies: 14 views: 312
BezowinZ 18 hours ago

Looking to upgrade my interface from a sapphire. I am interested in the uad stuff. When you use uad plug ins, are you able to...

cap217
replies: 4 views: 201
S_A_P 22 hours ago

Hello everyone! I have been a Pro Tools/Logic user for the past 5 years, and I do find that each has it's own strength...

Raed Abu Shaer
replies: 190 views: 16,101
Quetz 1 day ago

Hi, one of my student asked, just before the summer, which DAW to buy - and which DAW sounded the best? My first instinct was to...

Jesper Dahlstrom
replies: 25 views: 1,607
Mikael B 3 days ago

First Thread on here woooo! rockout I am a singer who in the last 2 years have started building my own Home studio. I live in a...

Dosi
replies: 1 views: 118
dpsbb 3 days ago

Hey everybody, I've been a keyboard/synth player for many years, playing in various live bands with a couple short visits to...

Dodecahedron
replies: 2 views: 269
Quetz 3 days ago

I would like to see: *The ability to move any track,channel,aux etc order in any tracklist, the mix view, or the edit window by...

xmission
replies: 49 views: 1,323
BezowinZ 3 days ago

I have a Steinberg UR44 interface and have downloaded the Studio One 4 demo. I usually use Cubase 10 Pro. When I plug my...

enuenu
replies: 2 views: 118
Progger 3 days ago