The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By PluginBoutique
Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 16,866
Views: 16,866
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Presonus Studio One Pro 5.1 Released today. Release Notes New features and improvements: Recording and...

muziksculp
replies: 3 views: 290
makinbeatz 7 hours ago

Recently subsribed to the KUSH plugins package but having trouble instantiating/un-instantiating in Studio One 5 Pro. Seems to...

GRiFF
replies: 4 views: 228
GRiFF 12 hours ago

SOLVED! I'd been looking for Phat Hat's DaGov'nah due to strange reasons to revisit. Obtainium! All good.

JoeyM
replies: 0 views: 83
JoeyM 1 day ago

I'm still on V4.6. Like many folks, I save date-stamped copies of my working song files as I am progressing through a mix, as...

Bravin Neff
replies: 4 views: 178
Quetz 2 days ago

Hello everyone! I have been a Pro Tools/Logic user for the past 5 years, and I do find that each has it's own strength...

Raed Abu Shaer
replies: 368 views: 40,591
VocalPockets 2 days ago

Up until now I'd only evaluated the stock plugins for sound quality & characteristics and never tried chains. What we have...

JoeyM
replies: 22 views: 843
hello people 1 week ago

Hi everbody, So, I'm new to Studio One Pro 5. I'm really impressed with it so far. The fly in the ointment, however, is trying...

MuleHeRo
replies: 2 views: 170
MuleHeRo 2 weeks ago

Hello everyone. I’ve completely torn my hair out. This problem is so frustrating that this is my first time ever asking for...

Lawrencelyoung
replies: 2 views: 204
Lawrencelyoung 2 weeks ago

Looking back, some versions of DAWs were important, perhaps even groundbreaking, others much less so. For you, which were the...

razorboy
replies: 4 views: 281
razorboy 2 weeks ago

Hi folks, after much wailing and gnashing of teeth, QMap V2 is born cooge All the V2 files, Bomes MT Player installers and...

Quetz
replies: 2 views: 282