The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending
Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 10,847
Views: 10,847
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Ok, so I just got an X-Touch Universal, which is awesome. There are some missing features though in the S1 implementation, and...

Quetz
replies: 22 views: 1,987
KlausEgon 2 hours ago

Hello everyone! I have been a Pro Tools/Logic user for the past 5 years, and I do find that each has it's own strength...

Raed Abu Shaer
replies: 98 views: 5,810
JoeyM 4 hours ago
replies: 2 views: 209
WonkyWombat 8 hours ago

Hey. I'm currently demoing Studio One. What main things would you recommend playing around with to get a reasonable idea of this...

KONGKronos
replies: 2 views: 234
KONGKronos 17 hours ago

Hi, Just treated myself to Studio One Pro 4.5, Eris E8 Monitors and also the Faderport 16. Come from Ableton and Logic....

Immortal
replies: 35 views: 1,084
Goto10 20 hours ago

Any thoughts? ej

ejsongs
replies: 4 views: 714
TexasCat 2 days ago

Hi guys, Just demoing Studio One here and absolutely loving (LOVING!) the arrangement tools for the writing/arranging process...

Ol' Betsey
replies: 5 views: 529
JoeyM 2 days ago

Hi I have a guitar track panned to the right. When I apply a send, the effect is centered. Indeed, the panning information...

pokeman
replies: 6 views: 1,439
Daniel Bloch 3 days ago

I've been a Pro Tools user for 15 years, and have a lot of recording console/analog workflow built in to me, so Pro Tools has...

kslight
replies: 19 views: 978
Dave east 3 days ago

(it's new to me and I'm not sure of myself interpreting their asterisks etc so check release notes for more detail) Version...

JoeyM
replies: 0 views: 645
JoeyM 3 days ago

Or, musicality loves company :lol: Until July 6th, you can crossgrade any DAW to StudioOne Pro's latest. I don't profit whether...

JoeyM