The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending
Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 11,320
Views: 11,320
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Ok, this may seem like a simple question but I am having trouble setting up my outputs correctly. I have an SSL Madixtreme 128...

skythemusic
replies: 1 views: 162
skythemusic 13 hours ago

Hi, Just treated myself to Studio One Pro 4.5, Eris E8 Monitors and also the Faderport 16. Come from Ableton and Logic....

Immortal
replies: 62 views: 2,150
Quetz 18 hours ago

Unfortunately, S1 doesn't offer a tool to conveniently switch between articulation like Cubase, But i was wondering if it's...

MustacheVerra
replies: 2 views: 208
MustacheVerra 18 hours ago

Hello everyone! I have been a Pro Tools/Logic user for the past 5 years, and I do find that each has it's own strength...

Raed Abu Shaer
replies: 148 views: 8,731
db9091 1 day ago

Hi, one of my student asked, just before the summer, which DAW to buy - and which DAW sounded the best? My first instinct was to...

Jesper Dahlstrom
replies: 24 views: 962
elegentdrum 3 days ago

Despite a video on YouTube for version 3.5 that shows you can hold down some modifier keys and drag a MF from the bay into the...

oceantracks
replies: 8 views: 290
JoeyM 3 days ago

I have been using Studio One (4, professional) for a while now and have a recurring problem. I "save" often during the...

9fingers
replies: 3 views: 275
Quetz 5 days ago

After coming from producing music on protools for about 10 years.. I decided to switch to studio one for more of the practical...

mpcsauce
replies: 87 views: 7,718
ejsongs 1 week ago

One of the many midi sequencer programs I used in 1987-88 was the Sonus Sst. And Sonus Masterpiece a couple of times. Seems to...

thenoodle
replies: 1 views: 292
Quetz 1 week ago