The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

If you have some work you'd like help or advice on, or would like to showcase some of your finished work, please start a new...

Whitecat
replies: 0 views: 375
Whitecat 7th February 2018

Whats up everyone! I am a rap artist/producer/engineer out of New Orleans, LA. I've been recording and mixing my own music...

FileytheBeast
replies: 1 views: 184
FileytheBeast 1 week ago

Hey fellow producers, I just posted my 4th beat called Floating Away. It's a chill hip hop / trap instrumental with lots of...

Yogi Beatz
replies: 0 views: 223
Yogi Beatz 3 weeks ago

Been producing for about 2-3 years know and I would like some mixing advice on a beat i recently made! Any response is...

Xerxes Beats
replies: 0 views: 239
Xerxes Beats 4 weeks ago

I got two questions.... 1)Does the 432HZ version of my song sound better than 440HZ? 2)What would you rate the overal...

ENTITY180
replies: 0 views: 430
ENTITY180 4 weeks ago

Whats up everyone? Ok so to simplify everything as much as possible I'm going to tell you guys my set up and show pics of my...

Dangerousdbd
replies: 0 views: 401
Dangerousdbd 4 weeks ago

Whats good slutz, I'm trying to figure out what's wrong with my mix here. I'm using a 2track. I'm recording with adobe...

Fanomvibes
replies: 2 views: 466
KizzyOnTheTrack 4 weeks ago

Hello! I have posted a clip of a recent rap song that I made, and I wasn't super happy with how the vocals came out. I am using...

markelje
replies: 5 views: 515
markelje 17th August 2018

Greetings, Slutz! I'm new to the forum, but I've read many threads on the forum over the years. I came across an old beat that I...

Gunz 101
replies: 0 views: 400
Gunz 101 16th August 2018