The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

From RØDE Selecting the right space for podcasting / Vlogging. hrxtDjtKH4c Choosing a mic for podcasting /...

Jules
replies: 0 views: 1,459
Jules 2nd April 2020

Hi all, I'm getting ready to start doing voice work on my own videos and starting a couple podcasts and also have interviews on...

ToeDipr
replies: 0 views: 74
ToeDipr 16 hours ago

Can anyone here recommend a compact vlogging camera with built in mic and flip screen ? i have a daughter about to cost me an arm...

aumgn
replies: 3 views: 147
aumgn 22 hours ago

What would be the best camera to buy now for shooting video for company promo films and music video production ? Budget:...

Musician
replies: 9 views: 547
NathanBarley 1 day ago

Hey I'm new to podcasting. And my friend is recommending that I get a Rode Caster Pro ( I know he's leading in the right...

Malcolmveli
replies: 1 views: 246
UnMix Studio 2 days ago

Dear fellow gearslutz, Because of the current health situation I'm having stream my recital and one of my pieces is a...

silktone
replies: 3 views: 306
JayTee4303 6 days ago

I've launched a Youtube channel. Just posted my second video in my Sax in the Park series. Check it out. This was a 3 camera...

JCBigler
replies: 0 views: 177
JCBigler 6 days ago

My girlfriend has a Rodecaster Pro. She is zooming with a friend. They're both using mics, his a usb mic to his laptop. Hers...

jackchandelier
replies: 2 views: 273
DirkP 1 week ago

Hello, I am a new here and new to audio equipment. I have a Berhinger MDX1600 and a DBX266x. I am wanting to patch them together....

Joe84
replies: 1 views: 216
DirkP 1 week ago

Hey Everyone, I'm looking to buy a pair of Lavalier Mics for vlogging including interviewing guests from time to time. Do any...

RnegadeSoundplay
replies: 2 views: 259
RnegadeSoundplay 1 week ago