The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

From RØDE Selecting the right space for podcasting / Vlogging. hrxtDjtKH4c Choosing a mic for podcasting /...

Jules
replies: 0 views: 1,550
Jules 2nd April 2020

We're running regular Zoom sessions involving singing and playing during the pandemic, in untreated rooms in our home. There are...

gmatkin
replies: 0 views: 20
gmatkin 1 hour ago

Hi, I don't know whether this is the right place, but I hope someone can help me out - I'm interested in integrating /...

phoenstorm
replies: 3 views: 160
Brent Hahn 1 day ago

I'm editing a podcast and the guest was drinking water without muting his mic. How do I remove it? Everybody is on the same...

Hxd Ped
replies: 9 views: 421
Mia_ 6 days ago

Hey everyone. My buddy Joe West and myself have a new podcast called From The West Barn that we record here in Nashville, TN. ...

shack jonz
replies: 1 views: 190
AfterViewer 1 week ago

Hi. I'm very new to this level of audio equipment, things such as preamps and dynamic mics, but I wanted an upgrade to my audio...

Robinson2511
replies: 0 views: 117
Robinson2511 1 week ago

Forgive the neophyte ... I've got a Jupiter XM I want to output directly into an iPhone (lightning) or an iPad Pro (USB-C)...

Sherman90
replies: 5 views: 219
TessellationRow 1 week ago

Hey folks, I was wondering if you could help me out. I have just ordered an IK Multimedia IRig Stream to stream live gigs...

mmcginnni
replies: 0 views: 120
mmcginnni 1 week ago

My girlfriend has a Rodecaster Pro. She is zooming with a friend. They're both using mics, his a usb mic to his laptop. Hers...

jackchandelier
replies: 3 views: 395
jackchandelier 2 weeks ago

Is there a definitive book or guide to podcasting technology for engineers who are just entering that part of the field? Most...

AudioRestorer
replies: 0 views: 168
AudioRestorer 2 weeks ago