The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Views: 919
30th June 2020
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

From RØDE Selecting the right space for podcasting / Vlogging. hrxtDjtKH4c Choosing a mic for podcasting /...

Jules
replies: 0 views: 1,088
Jules 2nd April 2020

I'm in the process of building a dual purpose rig, with its primary role being a mobile livestreaming rig, and secondary purpose...

JayTee4303
replies: 10 views: 1,252
2manyrocks 4 days ago

I am new to live streaming but have been doing live sound for years. Anyway, I did a test run on FB live last night and the end...

jspartz
replies: 35 views: 10,724
Yogagirl 6 days ago

HI -- I couldn't find a better forum, and I've Googled "zoom audio bandwidth", and come up without an answer. So...

cpcohen
replies: 0 views: 111
cpcohen 6 days ago

I recently acquired a MOTU M2 which I'm using with macOS Catalina. When using the MOTU drivers, there are two extra...

jaydisc
replies: 0 views: 139
jaydisc 1 week ago

Am hoping someone can help here as im at wits end. I have a multichannel interface (rme madi fx) and the mic signal i want to...

Rtroost
replies: 0 views: 318
Rtroost 1 week ago

I teach at a university. I am planning to teach face to face (F2F) in the Fall, but things may change depending on...

stevieotomy
replies: 1 views: 277
JayTee4303 1 week ago

During lockdown my office has been using Teams to communicate and it's really blown me away how good the audio latency is in...

Retouch
replies: 2 views: 597
chrischoir 1 week ago

I claimed my artist profile and got verified, now how do I begin editing it? Where is the login? Do I use my regular account? The...

james01
replies: 1 views: 794
Faru12 3 weeks ago

When recording voiceover, how do you deal with edits and background ambient noise. For example, if I have someone speaking and...

mikoo69
replies: 8 views: 385
Airon 3 weeks ago