The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

ONLY STUDIO BUILD PHOTO THREADS IN THIS FORUM PLEASE!!! Post questions in the other sub forums please..

Jules
replies: 0 views: 27,258
Jules 5th February 2008

I'm happy to share some details of microphone manufacturer LEWITTs multi-purpose studio I've been commissioned to build in late...

G. E.
replies: 41 views: 2,382
G. E. 19 hours ago

Hi all, I've recently completed the last details of a new ground up Thomas Jouanjean / Northward Acoustics designed FTB mastering...

JLaPointe
replies: 44 views: 5,907
GregAnikin 1 day ago

Hello everybody, since the last 4 years, I've been on a project with 13 other guys, to buy an old military fort, which homed...

Storm Mastering
replies: 30 views: 1,363
Storm Mastering 5 days ago

Well I've been dreaming of this one for about 23 years now. After lobbying with the city for a variance and getting building...

defunkmike
replies: 40 views: 4,795
defunkmike 5 days ago

We are excited to share some details of the studio we’re building in the City of Roses – Portland, OR. Designed by Wes...

fractalz
replies: 21 views: 3,028
GregAnikin 6 days ago

Hello all, starting a thread here for our new studio. The story of this build is long and winding, but first I just needed to...

juneaudio
replies: 213 views: 25,189
BussDatAss 6 days ago

Well boys and girls, here we go! We are starting work on a new film mix stage, Studio C. It will be in our Aubervilliers...

Steven1145
replies: 14 views: 1,113
Steven1145 6 days ago

Ok, time to start the official build thread. This is a consolidated thread, I'm going to update these posts over the next month...

RyanC
replies: 38 views: 3,322
RyanC 1 week ago

Hi all, it's my first post here on GS, so i think i should introduce myself. My name is Alessandro Pasini, I'm an italian...

P2A Design
replies: 13 views: 1,043