The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Thread  Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced
Music is dangerous
Old 31st March 2019
Deleted 47d171f
Music is dangerous

I have been jamming Cubase for 20 years now and in 2002 I met a witch because of Cubase. I met him because the Daws is like a sound tablature. Like enochian magic tablature. It is horror dangerous. It creates a conjuration point in space in you.

This is what happened to me after I hit a certain combination og sounds after many many years of Cubase jaming.

2002- I met a wizard a tarot man/ who was into magic and the matrix all everything budism occult things. Lived next to me. In an apartment. I became friends with him.

One night I have a dream where he chants gulping deep in my dream with his wife who I also met. Super sect guy.First him deep and horror evil then her sharp and hissing like horror. Then a cat eats me. Circa 10 words each. Then my solarplexus vibrates extremely strong.

1 week after the ritual I some how decide to swollow my sperm in a shot glass. Something I never would have done.

It has now gone 16 years since the spirit invokation. I have had a horror in my chest in my solar plexus a fear and a horror. it has been horrable guys!

and....Right...when I met him I was offered these drums as a coincidence called Toontrack drums from HELL. Hell of coarse!

16 years now with a demonic fear in my chest!

I have been sitting all alone in my room for 16 years now with a demon in my solar plexus.
Old 31st March 2019
Gear Nut
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr. Undercover View Post
I have been jamming Cubase for 20 years now and in 2002 I met a witch because of Cubase. I met him because the Daws is like a sound tablature. Like enochian magic tablature. It is horror dangerous. It creates a conjuration point in space in you.