The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Thread  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending
Music is dangerous
Old 31st March 2019
Deleted 47d171f
Music is dangerous

I have been jamming Cubase for 20 years now and in 2002 I met a witch because of Cubase. I met him because the Daws is like a sound tablature. Like enochian magic tablature. It is horror dangerous. It creates a conjuration point in space in you.

This is what happened to me after I hit a certain combination og sounds after many many years of Cubase jaming.

2002- I met a wizard a tarot man/ who was into magic and the matrix all everything budism occult things. Lived next to me. In an apartment. I became friends with him.

One night I have a dream where he chants gulping deep in my dream with his wife who I also met. Super sect guy.First him deep and horror evil then her sharp and hissing like horror. Then a cat eats me. Circa 10 words each. Then my solarplexus vibrates extremely strong.

1 week after the ritual I some how decide to swollow my sperm in a shot glass. Something I never would have done.

It has now gone 16 years since the spirit invokation. I have had a horror in my chest in my solar plexus a fear and a horror. it has been horrable guys!

and....Right...when I met him I was offered these drums as a coincidence called Toontrack drums from HELL. Hell of coarse!

16 years now with a demonic fear in my chest!

I have been sitting all alone in my room for 16 years now with a demon in my solar plexus.
Old 31st March 2019
Gear Nut
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr. Undercover View Post
I have been jamming Cubase for 20 years now and in 2002 I met a witch because of Cubase. I met him because the Daws is like a sound tablature. Like enochian magic tablature. It is horror dangerous. It creates a conjuration point in space in you.

This is what happened to me after I hit a certain combination og sounds after many many years of Cubase jaming.