The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Announcement: Welcome to the "DAW talk" subforum area Whitecat
9th May 2017 Views: 12,725
Views: 12,725
9th May 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

So its awkward but its on a table now. (49 inch 4K display) I have a daw desk, but being so close I assume is an issue being so...

Jaybird
replies: 0 views: 735
Jaybird 22nd January 2017

Excuse me for being a total noob here, but really need some guidance. I've acquired wave stems from the studio where my band...

Ali Jafri
replies: 9 views: 4,568
nenova 8th January 2017

So I have a midi controller and have my clips playing on the playlist in songmode. I want to play automation in live (as in...

Gusss
replies: 1 views: 737
Gusss 8th January 2017

Hi, gearslutz all around. I have purchased a Keylab 25, much more for the AL2 than for the keyboard itself (which didn't...

NyquistDream
replies: 1 views: 1,808
NyquistDream 11th December 2016

Hi, I am considering switching from Reaper to Samplitude (or Sonar). Things I very much like in Reaper are the spline automation...

gregh
replies: 0 views: 770
gregh 11th December 2016

Hey guys, I have a bit of an issue. I have an ART USB Dual Pre Interface, and I downloaded the drivers for it - everything sounds...

poltergeist2005
replies: 1 views: 1,058
Fernand 23rd November 2016

Are there any upsides? Tried it and I really find it confusing, but really wanted to try using it after I watched Seamlessr...

Jugoshin
replies: 3 views: 791
Jugoshin 8th October 2016

ll try and make this quick. Essentially I upgraded from fl 10 to 12 recently and when I used to record in 10 I could select the...

doom3crazy
replies: 2 views: 2,233
lovessuperstrats 6th October 2016

Hi all. So I've got a project I'm working on at the moment, and I've got lots of my vocal recordings chopped up in the playlist,...

nutrig
replies: 0 views: 794
nutrig 17th September 2016