The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello Folks! I recently bought a 003 rack. If I wanted to sell it will all the software work for the next guy just using the...

joedownstudios
replies: 2 views: 771
joedownstudios 13th March 2011

Hi, I'm totally new to logic Mainstage and i want to use it to boost my live performances. I currently use a saffire 6 usb...

harlequeen
replies: 1 views: 2,394
savyurrecords 13th March 2011

I'm really getting sick of my bx5as. I know, I know....Those monitors are low end, cheap pieces of crap, but they were the...

joe_04_04
replies: 1 views: 888
ddageek 13th March 2011

A REALLY dumb question from a newbie...heck, I dont even qualify as that... We went into the studio and recorded our EP....

Lazer Tron
replies: 15 views: 1,656
Deleted 6ccb844 13th March 2011

Ok I keep hearing all this buzz about the cm6 and can't figure out where to get one. eBay doesn't have then when I search and the...

playitloudpro
replies: 4 views: 1,422
sonnycheebs 13th March 2011

ok...what are VCA groups? why use them? when do you use them? example of use?

IGive'nTakeInfo
replies: 4 views: 2,143
R.E.S. 12th March 2011

Hey everyone I'm wondering if I can get some opinions here. Currently this is my setup. Mac G5 OSX Tiger Version 10.4.11 Dual 2...

BrianPHartman
replies: 8 views: 2,512
WarrenBeat 12th March 2011

Hey guys, this is super basic and I'm sorry I've had to ask but I can't quite figure it out. I've just set up my Onyx 820i in...

brother_spirit
replies: 2 views: 1,290
brother_spirit 12th March 2011

I'm running a Steinberg MR816x interface. So if my chain is mic to preamp to Steinberg inteface I would be going thru two...

rochesterDude
replies: 7 views: 1,641
Manfrensengensen 12th March 2011