The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending

Sponsored ByThreeBodyTech
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

hi when i hit RECORD in arrangement view (NOT session view) Ive selected a blank midi clip and I should expect to see the...

stefjack1000
replies: 0 views: 275
stefjack1000 11th November 2018

hi I'm new to Ableton, I have 2 issues: 1) in session view, I start a drum clip for example and its in the middle of...

stefjack1000
replies: 0 views: 261
stefjack1000 11th November 2018

Hello! I am a huge fan of the acoustic pop genre of music. I love Jason Mraz, John Mayer and other similar artist. I write music...

Matthewrayrgv
replies: 2 views: 404
Matthewrayrgv 11th November 2018

Hello everyone so there is two sounds I am currently trying to replicate and I was wondering if someone here can point me in the...

Fischeran
replies: 1 views: 473
explorer 11th November 2018

In my room i have a dead spot where all bass disappears, my room is rectangle not to sure on measurements but i have tried moving...

Jasonxolly
replies: 7 views: 517
Diogo C 10th November 2018

Hello! I’m moving from tape to computer and really like the sound I get from my 24 channel Tascam m2600 analog console. My...

Jjarvire
replies: 2 views: 388
CJ Mastering 10th November 2018

Do you monitor from your daw or your mixer when tracking? I love monitoring the tracks while I’m recording from the mixer...

Earwormer
replies: 6 views: 382
Earwormer 10th November 2018

I just bought a Behiringer 404 interface and a Radial ProRMP 1-channel Passive Re-Amping Device. I plan on recording upstairs...

uglijimus
replies: 5 views: 360
chrischoir 10th November 2018

Hi Has anyone taken the engineering course by Musician on a Mission and Rob Mayzes Its 400$ It looks interesting but Id...

wizcow
replies: 2 views: 1,567
wizcow 10th November 2018