The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending

Sponsored ByThreeBodyTech
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello, :) Been working lately on vocals that sound a lot better/more musical when I process them specifically to sound...

Sybille
replies: 20 views: 659
GYMusic 1 week ago

Hi all - so I'm quite the noob and am having a challenge with my new Behringer Model D. Unlike my OB 6 which is so immediate and...

allen7ny
replies: 1 views: 499
elegentdrum 1 week ago

Hi all, I need some advice on the low sound problems I've been dealing with since I bought new TS cables. :( When I try to...

Steven BL
replies: 1 views: 404
Murky Waters 1 week ago

Hello everyone, I'm relatively new to the whole process of owning production and audio recording hardware, and decided to buy...

AFBauer
replies: 4 views: 437
Murky Waters 1 week ago

Hi All - I am having a heck of a time. I am new to this and I bought this gear that I have no clue how to get what I want...

juneb1022
replies: 4 views: 517
Murky Waters 1 week ago

Hello, I picked up a Samson Servo 200 to power my NS10s for the first time. Wiring the speaker wire normaly, stereo,...

ro bo
replies: 3 views: 384
MediaGary 1 week ago

Does anyone know why an audio interface (in my case it's Behringer U-Phoria UMC204HD) sound really weird when I plug stuff to...

MrShurukan
replies: 1 views: 463
Murky Waters 1 week ago

Hi, Does anyone have some recomondations for audio podcasts? I like the URM podcast but i could listen to more :p. THNX!

Monk u
replies: 10 views: 722
Nitrouspizza 1 week ago

Been trying to get the grand piano tone from this Korg Grandstage and I know I can't replicate it exactly with VST but I just...

LeExperience
replies: 1 views: 493
8PreUSB 1 week ago

I just bought an AT2020, mounted it on a shockmount stand and truthfully I have no absorbtion or anything in the room. I want to...

HREQ
replies: 69 views: 3,753