The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey, I have one of the older Apogee ensemble models that uses firewire. I have a mac tower with what looks to me like 2...

maxmatthewsmusic
replies: 3 views: 277
stevelindsay 1 week ago

Hi, I was thinking of hooking up a digital piano to play through my monitors. Right now I have a Scarlett 2i2 which has no...

pabeazy
replies: 1 views: 270
musicus 1 week ago

So im new here at engineering MYSELF and i do rap- hip hop vocals for my own stuff ive been spending countless dollars on mics...

KingpenCowboy
replies: 6 views: 191
KingpenCowboy 1 week ago

Hi guys. I am a beginner at mixing and mastering my own small electronic projects. I know the very basics of eq, compression...

Riffnugget
replies: 3 views: 251
Riffnugget 1 week ago

Hey I have a small private studio I have been building up this last year. I record hard rock music. Pretty much mono tracks only....

Vintage4life11
replies: 9 views: 1,100
mikoo69 1 week ago

Hey everybody! Any tips on how to achieve this overall vibe and sound in mixing?...

VP_Music
replies: 4 views: 319
decocco 1 week ago

should i just get a keyboard to practice with wile i listen to music and play wile i make beats before i get a midi for FL STUDIO...

ECray
replies: 1 views: 380
CJ Mastering 1 week ago

Hi all, I've bought a Focusrite Scarlett Solo audio interface. I installed the drivers and I am using Pro Tools First to...

nagymt96
replies: 1 views: 192
CJ Mastering 1 week ago

Just got a Tascam 388 and wondering how to connect it to an iMac? What cables? I have a Presonus USB interface and won't...

james01
replies: 3 views: 361
Monotremata 1 week ago

I'm thinking about buying a Mackie 32/8, because I'd like to mix with a proper mixer instead of on the computer. But how do I...

HelloMellow
replies: 17 views: 5,734
MrKahuna 1 week ago