The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello, I have several years of experience in mixing/mastering (LPX.4), and have successfully published tracks to Spotify,...

BradyOKeefe
replies: 1 views: 520
hmac 4 days ago

This happens often! It fixes it self and then it happens again. I dont understand the issue... Here are some...

cheguevara93
replies: 12 views: 1,000
mattiasnyc 4 days ago

Hi all, One of the things I've tried playing around with to get a wider stereo sound is to duplicate a mono track, pan hard...

DJFenn
replies: 21 views: 3,511
Brent Hahn 4 days ago

How can I use self oscillation of the filter as a 3rd and still be able to use the other oscillators ? I mean the filter is...

Kamilc
replies: 1 views: 167
wrgkmc 4 days ago

Dear friends, I’ve tried everything but i can’t achieve that kind of sub bass.. i know that they are making their patches in...

BiggaBwoy
replies: 0 views: 191
BiggaBwoy 5 days ago

The above abnormalities continue to surface in my recordings, and I'd like to know what audio terms best describe what is...

Jerry80
replies: 12 views: 503
Jerry80 5 days ago

Hi, I’m trying to surprise my girlfriend by setting up her music studio up in our apartment for her while she’s on a trip. I...

Bradleyws
replies: 1 views: 199
BT64 5 days ago

The interface works fine in DAW but I can't seem to get it to function for sounds outside of production (watching youtube, etc.)....

francoviz
replies: 1 views: 175
BT64 5 days ago

Hi, I’m a newbie for mix & mastering, and looking for one stop plugin. I got a deal from iZotope, 349 bucks for Ozone 9...

GodSlaYeRz
replies: 9 views: 465
GodSlaYeRz 5 days ago

Can't seem to sign up for an account with Yamaha Synth forum, but in the meantime: Any guesses why the same model flash drive...

danmasterson
replies: 2 views: 165
danmasterson 5 days ago