The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello, I have an A&h Gs3 mixer (my first console), 10 channels of outboard preamps and 32 channels of AD/DA converters...

Deleted 1cebaa9
replies: 2 views: 570
Deleted 1cebaa9 18th January 2018

I've recently been delving into researching what keyboards and synths were featured in some of my favourite songs, but I'm having...

jamjaytrain
replies: 5 views: 584
FreshProduce 18th January 2018

As the title reads, I am kinda new to everything when it comes to music production. And to this website. I have fruity loops,...

Dreni
replies: 3 views: 458
DamnFineCoffee 18th January 2018

After years of listening, learning, recording, mixing, mastering I came to the simple conclusion (which most of you already...

ilalin
replies: 9 views: 724
ilalin 18th January 2018

Hey guys! I'm having some trouble with connecting my Roland D-50 to Logic Pro x via my Focusrite Scarlett 2i4 interface....

Farlock
replies: 3 views: 725
GregkoNYC 18th January 2018

I have a bunch of Guitar DIs friends have sent me over the years and I'm wondering, is their a way to "tone match" the...

Underoath77
replies: 4 views: 616
bgood 18th January 2018

Hey all, new to the forum, and music in general. Ive always been in rock bands but never before ventured into the DIY solo...

sleepfc
replies: 3 views: 586
sleepfc 18th January 2018

Daily Tech Music Show Bi-Weekly Update January 8 Show 23: Today We Discuss: Realitone: Fingerpick January 9 Show 24: Today We...

MichaelDroste
replies: 0 views: 360
MichaelDroste 18th January 2018

I recently bought a Beyerdynamic M55 microphone at a flea market. It has a captive cable on it that ends in a male 5pin XLR. The...

joethehobo
replies: 1 views: 1,185
jonmcliff 18th January 2018

Hi guys, Im not a total newbie to the music game but i am not well versed on this new digital world.... I have a friend in the...

Imakebeatz2
replies: 14 views: 732