The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I would like some advice/pointers on mastering music for TV commercials. I am a TV post engineer, and most of my work to date has...

swirlyd
replies: 7 views: 2,201
huub 2nd April 2008

I am redesigning my website to have a "music for film and TV" section. I intend to include several songs and samples...

tluke
replies: 2 views: 993
tluke 19th March 2008

Just wanted to know how composers / designers go about scoring a commercial. When you receive the video what is the process...

Flipsid3
replies: 5 views: 3,149
soundslikejoe 15th February 2008

If this is the wrong forum to ask, please boot me or delete me but... since this is a place for tv and film audio post people, I...

mslim
replies: 2 views: 1,014
mslim 10th February 2008

Hello, I need some music for an educational documentary about astronomy, do you know of any good royalty free library that could...

eldaniel
replies: 8 views: 1,494
gsilbers 7th January 2008

Hi All, I spend the bulk of my time over at the Remote Recording forums, as I'm usually on that end of the production chain, but...

justpushplay
replies: 0 views: 880
justpushplay 18th December 2007

Hi, I am a growing composer, and I just finished my very first professional job for a small company. I provided music for the...

DavidG79
replies: 10 views: 1,176
soundboy 22nd November 2007

Hey guys and gals I do most of my post in logic right now, but i really like creating the sound design in soundtrack....

Rowdy
replies: 5 views: 1,632
Jay M 12th October 2007

I'm writing music for a TV series that originally contracted me to provide stereo mixes. Production company has just phoned to...

reid
replies: 7 views: 2,044
originalscottyg 3rd October 2007

Hi Slutz! I'm currently looking to expand my showreel and think a short film score would be a cool addition. Now I'm willing...