The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Music For Picture

Sub forums RSS Feed for Music For Picture
Music For Games
Options
Views: 6,734
24th November 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi all I'm working on a new business model with a huge lump of fair trade for the composer. I need a bit of market research...

narcoman
replies: 26 views: 19,994
lornemalvo 18th July 2017

In some kind of misguided attempt to attract some of the excellent working writers, producers and mixers in the film and game biz...

narcoman
replies: 18 views: 21,064
Shockwave 6th November 2015

Hey I am a composer, And I've had my UltraNova for years now and I love it, I love they way the keys feel especially, they are...

MGMartino
replies: 3 views: 176
Jeff Hayat 6 hours ago

I don't know if anybody has already posted this but I came across it today and thought the gang here might be interested to...

jokerone
replies: 7 views: 433
jokerone 1 day ago

Hi, i have made almost 20 Commercials (15/30 sec Format) for Tv and Web worldwide, i'm on Bmi but i never collect any...

asimov
replies: 0 views: 152
asimov 1 day ago

Hey guys, Quick question involving revisions and ad work: Pending a few last approvals on the agencies side, I'll...

Sleevenotes
replies: 4 views: 230
Etch-A-Sketch 1 day ago

Does anyone have any experience with this? Library in the US licensed one of my tracks for 2 separate adverts. Thousands of...

Amber
replies: 9 views: 346
Etch-A-Sketch 1 day ago

On average, how long do you guys think it takes for your tracks to get placed? For instance I have had some tracks placed within...

Danny Scott
replies: 5 views: 387
Etch-A-Sketch 2 days ago

I've been making a piece of music and well it's kind of gone the root of smooth elevator jazz so that's the angle I'm rolling...

Jonathan Race
replies: 0 views: 166
Jonathan Race 2 days ago