The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Announcement: Terms Of Use Update Whitecat
26th April 2019 Views: 2,249
Views: 2,249
26th April 2019
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey guys, i've been recording for a few years now and have done some stuff for money but mostly just for fun, but i'm looking...

rjo361
replies: 3 views: 557
Avening 4th January 2015

Microsoft stopped supporting Win XP 32bit and they said you should upgrade to 7 or 8 because running Win XP 32bit leaves you more...

ScumBum
replies: 89 views: 3,200
numero6 4th January 2015

Anyone use their products? A 60% off sale is very tempting to start the year off with a bits of new inspiration. Checking out...

replies: 4 views: 2,277
007 4th January 2015

Hi, I saw this app on sale and it's promise sounds pretty good; our machine is being used 8-10 hrs a day, usually 5-6 days a...

sbackdoor
replies: 0 views: 457
sbackdoor 4th January 2015

Hi There I know i should record audio on secondary drive, but where do you gyes install virtual instruments ? Also on...

Dr. Dur
replies: 3 views: 535
RTR 4th January 2015

Hi thanks for looking at my first post. I would be very grateful for advice surrounding the use of USB only MIDI out devices...

boabbie77
replies: 7 views: 1,617
boabbie77 4th January 2015

Hey, I've always been looking into start composing orchestral music, but knowing that I don't have a whole orchestra, I am...

Andmir
replies: 4 views: 708
sbackdoor 4th January 2015

Hey guys, I recently found a solution for *most* of my spinning wheel of death --> couldn't create region encounters in...

Justinoh
replies: 1 views: 2,094
Seditionary 4th January 2015

Hello everyone, Well I have a brand new Mac coming and I need to move all my software, DAW, plugins, etc... over to the new...

anaudiopro
replies: 8 views: 870
valis 4th January 2015