The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByPluginBoutique
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Long time lurker, first post. I just got a new Audient iD22 on Friday and it has not been working right. I downloaded the...

insomniacfc
replies: 6 views: 1,090
insomniacfc 29th January 2017

Hello folks! i have a PC with Intel Core 2 Duo Processor E8500 Overcloacked but...its weak i can run barely 10-15 tracks at...

Allen V.
replies: 2 views: 911
Allen V. 29th January 2017

So, bit of a long story: I recently produced a track from the ground up for a friend of mine. While producing the track, I had...

smadaleinad
replies: 0 views: 731
smadaleinad 29th January 2017

I've been using AMD Phenom II x6 1065T based PC for several years and it has served me pretty well considering how cheap it was,...

Clockwise
replies: 6 views: 736
phaezusa 29th January 2017

Anyone use Bitwig Studio on Linux yet? The new sound engine in Linux is suppose to be amazing with the latency lower than Windows...

smccarthy945
replies: 1 views: 941
lpr 29th January 2017

Hello!I was visiting a fellow studio recently where the engineer used to finalize mixes and master in this DAW.I had heard about...

Call_me_Switters
replies: 113 views: 19,882
buzzaholic 29th January 2017

Hi folks, I'm setting up a new (used) pc as my DAW, and I currently have no sound card or interface to monitor PC audio out. I...

Sensater
replies: 18 views: 2,316
Diogo C 29th January 2017

A friend of mine was talking about an australian DAW he used in a studio. He didn't remember the name of that DAW but by his...

JEK3
replies: 5 views: 931
Wizzomixer 29th January 2017

hi, softube had the pultec style on the uad bundle, on their Tube Tech bundle and on NI Premium Tube Bundle. What the Hell? they...

gm446
replies: 7 views: 1,145
qwe 28th January 2017