The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By PluginBoutique
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey All, I am sure all of us have seen posts over the years where end users have purchased a new audio interface and have...

TAFKAT
replies: 3,877 views: 982,244
pangea2003 4 hours ago

Because of posted recomendations for illegal software, cracks and some very unfriendly replies, I will post some rules here: 1....

George Necola
replies: 0 views: 68,185
George Necola 13th September 2005

Hello, Not very long ago the new AMD's Ryzen platform has been upgraded. The 3000 series is the newest among the AMD upgraded...

MindMemories
replies: 1,379 views: 118,237
sinisterbr 1 minute ago

i just tough`t we could have a place where we could discuss every aqua plugins and make it more easy to stay on topic :) and...

jfjer
replies: 22,420 views: 1,824,297
miscend 3 minutes ago

Hello I am new to the DAW Logic Pro X... my problem is that I installed Logic Pro X on my MacBook Pro and now I would like to...

samuele
replies: 1 views: 143
ilikefruit 5 minutes ago

Hey My Audient ID22 has serious latency issues. Even when I run audio buffer on 1024 samples I get crazy amounts of pops and...

Frequency
replies: 9 views: 800
Frequency 9 minutes ago

I have EZ keys and know it has the function where you can tell it what chord you want and in what key, etc, and it'll create it...

johngrind
replies: 5 views: 438
ilikefruit 10 minutes ago

Who Uses Plugin Alliance? How to they compare to Wave, FabFilter, Softube, Sound Toys, UAD etc. If so, what's your favorite...

SEA
replies: 8,321 views: 522,559
tempsperdu 11 minutes ago

This is a post that I just made it a recent thread. One of a plethora of high definition audio threads out there. Hopefully this...

Flippy Floppy
replies: 1,120 views: 76,683
sax512 40 minutes ago

I'm still using the discontinued Tascam UH7000 and while it's been just fine I'm wondering if it's time to get something new. Out...

UncleCharlie