The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By PluginBoutique
Options
Views: 1,390
30th June 2020
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

with the intention of having a source to know what hardware is good for our new Windows 7 studio pc (both 32 and 64bits), getting...

George Necola
replies: 11,305 views: 1,342,905
juiseman 3 hours ago

Hey All, I am sure all of us have seen posts over the years where end users have purchased a new audio interface and have...

TAFKAT
replies: 4,277 views: 1,122,126
TAFKAT 20 hours ago

Because of posted recomendations for illegal software, cracks and some very unfriendly replies, I will post some rules here: 1....

George Necola
replies: 0 views: 73,873
George Necola 13th September 2005

Hi, so Im new to analog equipment and my question is how many inputs/outputs do I need to connect 1 preamp, 2 compressors and an...

Resto
replies: 22 views: 280
Xnr 9 minutes ago

Apple plans to announce ARM transition for all Macs at WWDC...

osk
replies: 740 views: 44,164
ponzi 13 minutes ago

Looking for some snare and kick sample packs for Slate trigger to layer under my metal mixes. All Im seeing is Joey Sturgis stuff...

Morgueritual
replies: 9 views: 168
Lefo 18 minutes ago

Hey folks – I need advice to buy a mobile recording system, mainly for vocals and acoustic guitars. The first option I have...

tearyhistory
replies: 1 views: 47
Solar 27 minutes ago

Seeing as we are rapidly approaching November and still no news on the release of the SPL Crimson... anyone have any news on why...

.Russ.
replies: 668 views: 132,951
Nigel 33 minutes ago

Metric Halo 3D is here. A fresh 3D thread to discuss questions about the new interface, what will it do for you (apparently it...

swafford
replies: 2,858 views: 302,743
guisquil 38 minutes ago

Who Uses Plugin Alliance? How to they compare to Wave, FabFilter, Softube, Sound Toys, UAD etc. If so, what's your favorite...

SEA
replies: 11,377 views: 783,891
Tobias Enstrom 1 hour ago