The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Thread  Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced
Nebula must have Saturation Plugins
Old 26th October 2018
Lives for gear
Hi. I am new to N4. Its difficult to read the full thread. Please clear my 3 doubts.

1. Can we make sub directories for different libraries in Vectors and Programs folders?

2. In N4 can we merge 2 or more programs? For example taking high pass from 1 library and high shelf from another?

3. I purchased MFC and in its manual some recommended settings are given to be changed in N4. Also TimP website has some recommend settings for N4. Can these settings conflict from one library to another?
Old 26th October 2018
Lives for gear
Read up on Nebula Setups. This is going to help.

Specifically on 2 answer is no unless the dev does this. Only affects eqs really. Mostly they are single band.
Old 27th October 2018
Gear Maniac
This is a picture of the actual comp El Ray is based on. According to this video it is an RCA BA6B YouTube
Attached Thumbnails
Nebula must have-greg-wells-comp.jpg  
Old 27th October 2018
Gear Maniac

Quote:
Originally Posted by davidgary73 View Post
Tim is still working on it and will be out when its ready
Yes this is true.

Just so everyone knows, before that BA release, i'm planning some more updates for all compressors, some more advancements have been made.
Old 27th October 2018
Lives for gear

Quote:
Originally Posted by TimP Nebula View Post
Yes this is true.

Just so everyone knows, before that BA release, i'm planning some more updates for all compressors, some more advancements have been made.
I like the sound of that!
Old 27th October 2018
Gear Maniac

Quote:
Originally Posted by TimP Nebula View Post
Yes this is true.

That sounds great!
Old 28th October 2018
Lives for gear

Selling SoundDrops Mantis and Acoustica Water, get in touch if your interested.
Old 28th October 2018
Lives for gear

Quote: