The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Student With a Survey On Your Ideal Sequencer Features
Old 4 weeks ago
Here for the gear

Student With a Survey On Your Ideal Sequencer Features

Hi folks! I’m a college student with an interest in modular and am currently working on a project involving a presentation. I’m trying to market research on Eurorack sequencers. I wrote up a very quick, easy to fill out survey to try and get an idea of what you guys are looking for in your sequencers. It’s only 4 questions asking about your general needs/wants when you’re looking to buy one. If you could take a couple of minutes of your time to fill it out it'd really help me with my project.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1F...rm?usp=sf_link
Old 4 weeks ago
< thread moved >
Old 3 weeks ago
Gear Guru

Funny, while entering that data, I remembered that Stillson Hammer can do everything I just requested. Think I'm gonna have to spend more time with that one soon.
Old 3 weeks ago
Lives for gear

Quote:
Originally Posted by Derp View Post
Funny, while entering that data, I remembered that Stillson Hammer can do everything I just requested. Think I'm gonna have to spend more time with that one soon.
IIRC we discussed the Hammer some months back and when I expressed interest in one Inseem to recall you had a warning (for lack of a better term) about them, though I can't recall the details at the moment. Ring any bells? IIRC there was something about them that bugged you.
Old 3 weeks ago
Gear Guru

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bignatius View Post
IIRC we discussed the Hammer some months back and when I expressed interest in one Inseem to recall you had a warning (for lack of a better term) about them, though I can't recall the details at the moment. Ring any bells? IIRC there was something about them that bugged you.