The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Powered By AuraSonic
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

thumbsup For live situation no monitoring to the band just me running 16 channels of firewire what would be comfortable specs for...

xtranscendedx
replies: 2 views: 1,602
hrasco 3rd January 2006

I am just beginning a new adventure in mobile recording. I have in possession a 24' box truck for my start. I am going to build...

TheWiltedRose
replies: 2 views: 2,272
Remoteness 2nd January 2006

I've spent about 3 hours now going through the forums looking for information about the best PC recording interfaces that have...

smoore98
replies: 24 views: 6,866
smoore98 30th December 2005

I've been considering the MOTU Traveler. It looks like the right size for me. I need about 2-4 inputs with AES and SPDIF I/O,...

feyshay
replies: 7 views: 3,593
Rogervandeberg 22nd December 2005

how would you make a kit for live recording if you would have to build it around a pro tools 24 and a G3 with 512 ram? This kit...

chipset
replies: 4 views: 1,350
Rain Recording 14th December 2005

Which one is best when it comes to lowest noise (IMPORTANT), highest gain, best preamps....Well, which one is the best for silent...

hrn
replies: 5 views: 2,747
dkatz42 13th December 2005

Hello, I'm finishing up a new remote truck and I'm hunting for a curb panel I can install for cable access. I don't need a...

Indrestudios
replies: 10 views: 3,442
Remoteness 7th December 2005

Does anyone know of a Laptop Soundcard that has an AES/EBU i/o, not an S/PDIF?

ey up
replies: 5 views: 3,829
bernieL0max 15th November 2005

I am looking for a SMALL & COMPACT EQ & Comp/Limiter solution to plug my laptop into for live performance sets. Sometimes...

edIT
replies: 3 views: 4,112
squeegybug 18th October 2005

Newbie here, Hello, Have been looking around for a new laptop audio interface. What do I need. 2 channel in and out and...

Joenco
replies: 16 views: 4,003
Joenco 10th October 2005