The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Im not a ME, just to make it clear from the start! :) I work in a mix studio and in live mixing. But a colleague asked me to...

nixoblivion
replies: 10 views: 7,530
gedankensound 7th November 2012

Hi, I have a 96/24 aif that's already been mastered ... all done ... but ... I need to take a few seconds off the top. Can I...

sunship
replies: 5 views: 1,407
haberdasher 6th November 2012

Matthew has just posted a link to some detailed features of Triumph. It looks excellent. Audiofile Engineering - Support

silverking
replies: 36 views: 5,415
jamesp 6th November 2012

Hi all, I'm just working my way through Bob Katz's "Mastering Audio" which is excellent by the way. I'm studying...

Pyxis360
replies: 4 views: 1,613
stinkyfingers 5th November 2012

So I installed DSP a few months ago and no PT at the moment was installed. then I acquired PT8 for my Eleven Rack just to...

G>SUS
replies: 4 views: 877
G>SUS 5th November 2012

I'm looking into buying a maximizer that is perfect for composing dance music. I would like to hear a couple of your stories and...

AVSbeats
replies: 5 views: 1,399
Laurend 5th November 2012

I know it sounds like I'm freaking out... Last month I sent my first DDP to a pressing plant. I have always work with CD-R's....

Sput
replies: 5 views: 1,709
Adebar 5th November 2012
replies: 47 views: 9,219
musichascolors 5th November 2012

I understand the fundamental differences between analog and digital, but something just occurred to me: what's the point of...

ctoth666
replies: 17 views: 1,224
huejahfink 5th November 2012

I like B&W 802s and 800s, but I'd like to know what you like. I use Passlabs X250.5 on my 802's. So also, I'd like to know...

Weezyanna
replies: 113 views: 36,110
dietrich10 5th November 2012