The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

GS regular Brian Lucey (@lucey) is doing a cool LIVE Q+A with our friends at pureMix.net - it's happening on Thursday, but you...

Whitecat
replies: 1 views: 582
Whitecat 4 days ago

Hi there, i am a german mastering engineer. Last weekend my whole studio was completely robbed!!! i have a list of stolen...

Peer Hahnefeld
replies: 28 views: 14,094
BT Mastering 1 week ago

GEARSLUTZ.COM MASTERING FORUM - POST OF THE MONTH Hey everyone! Our friends at NUGEN Audio are sponsoring a "post of the...

Whitecat
replies: 17 views: 21,507
Riccardo 27th October 2017

We have a new sub-forum titled "Mastering for Beginners" (see above) Some of the past threads will be moved there...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 27,834
Riccardo 22nd November 2013

1) Please search the forum prior to posting. Many topics have already been discussed ad infinitum. This will avoid clutter and...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 53,924
Riccardo 11th October 2007

thom wettstein and I have compared a few eq's to each other. next to my eq's knif soma knif eksa gyraf g23-s tube tech...

teebaum
replies: 14 views: 856
Boxtone 7 minutes ago

Hi there, I've been away for a few years… Let me ask one simple question… How is the EBU R128 accepted regarding...

mdoelger
replies: 21 views: 1,187
moostapha 48 minutes ago

I got off to a rocky start with the Pure2 but I think I may be converted... :lol: First thing I noticed when unpacking the...

MattGray
replies: 259 views: 48,877
erickgc182 1 hour ago

Miad EQ

Has anyone else tried these in their room yet. I have a pair on demo that I can't let go. Amazing boxes. They have the bottom...

Paul_G
replies: 66 views: 9,031
prepanic 5 hours ago