The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending

Sponsored By BetterMaker
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Below I am sharing something that I send to my mastering clients when they inquire about targeting LUFS levels for streaming...

Trakworx
replies: 113 views: 23,310
Trakworx 3 days ago

Hi there, i am a german mastering engineer. Last weekend my whole studio was completely robbed!!! i have a list of stolen...

Peer Hahnefeld
replies: 29 views: 21,883
KStC 4th July 2019

We have a new sub-forum titled "Mastering for Beginners" (see above) Some of the past threads will be moved there...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 32,939
Riccardo 22nd November 2013

1) Please search the forum prior to posting. Many topics have already been discussed ad infinitum. This will avoid clutter and...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 58,944
Riccardo 11th October 2007

I've been getting into mastering and I still do some of the work with plugins like Gulfoss and Soothe and Ozone plus a bunch of...

occam
replies: 20 views: 1,619
Slug1 2 hours ago

I'm just gonna leave this here.. https://phonocut.com/ http://vinylgif.com/gifs/201412/hypnotic-spiral-vinyl.gif

bcgood
replies: 9 views: 739
bcgood 2 hours ago

Brand new Converter from RME: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wpi1ZmXtfKY It seems they tried to build the absolute best...

Fishmac
replies: 423 views: 92,490
msmucr 6 hours ago

I would assume at the mastering stage open back headphones are the best choice since they provide more open sound. Which do you...

Glenn Bucci
replies: 849 views: 77,382
kirito 6 hours ago

I've read the threads on the forums about the Amari and there really isn't any answers about this machine. There's one guy who...

vaesion
replies: 2 views: 304
Skriabin 8 hours ago
replies: 41 views: 3,245
aleatoric 10 hours ago