The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Mastering forum

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi there, i am a german mastering engineer. Last weekend my whole studio was completely robbed!!! i have a list of stolen...

Peer Hahnefeld
replies: 20 views: 6,413
silinder 1 week ago

GEARSLUTZ.COM MASTERING FORUM - POST OF THE MONTH Hey everyone! Our friends at NUGEN Audio are sponsoring a "post of the...

Whitecat
replies: 17 views: 15,808
Riccardo 27th October 2017

We have a new sub-forum titled "Mastering for Beginners" (see above) Some of the past threads will be moved there...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 22,875
Riccardo 22nd November 2013

1) Please search the forum prior to posting. Many topics have already been discussed ad infinitum. This will avoid clutter and...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 49,156
Riccardo 11th October 2007

I posted a thread over in hi end about a pair of speakers that came in for evaluation three weeks ago that I ended up...

nomatic
replies: 84 views: 8,256
midmost 55 minutes ago

LATEST UPDATE: December 29 2015 FCS P4S ME added Files here: Mastering Compressor Comparison The compressors include: ADT...

SmoothTone
replies: 414 views: 57,047
b0se 3 hours ago

No matter how good I think the mix sounds before I pass it through the 5500, it always comes out so much better. Usual chain...

perx
replies: 19 views: 4,212
mftorso 4 hours ago

Hello everybody, a new version of DSP-Quattro, the 4.3.1, is available as free upgrade for all registered 4.x users. It is...

sdaino
replies: 14 views: 1,642
Justin P. 5 hours ago

Fellow GS forum member FabienTDR brought this unit to my attention in another thread but I figured it deserves its own thread as...

aleatoric
replies: 107 views: 8,704
loji 6 hours ago

. SPL has a new BIG 3u mastering console !!!!! :) (and one smaller 2u console). So far, I only see a fragment of 3...