The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Below I am sharing something that I send to my mastering clients when they inquire about targeting LUFS levels for streaming...

Trakworx
replies: 17 views: 2,128
Riccardo 3 days ago

Hi there, i am a german mastering engineer. Last weekend my whole studio was completely robbed!!! i have a list of stolen...

Peer Hahnefeld
replies: 28 views: 17,128
BT Mastering 6th October 2018

GEARSLUTZ.COM MASTERING FORUM - POST OF THE MONTH Hey everyone! Our friends at NUGEN Audio are sponsoring a "post of the...

Whitecat
replies: 17 views: 23,664
Riccardo 27th October 2017

We have a new sub-forum titled "Mastering for Beginners" (see above) Some of the past threads will be moved there...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 29,724
Riccardo 22nd November 2013

1) Please search the forum prior to posting. Many topics have already been discussed ad infinitum. This will avoid clutter and...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 55,805
Riccardo 11th October 2007

As this changes like the wind I thought I'd ask.. It appears the top runners at the moment are: TDR Limiter 6 DMG Eventide...

ShadowAMD
replies: 74 views: 18,560
ardis 1 hour ago

So I tried a bunch of different searches and couldn't fine one, so I thought I'd start a thread. I would love to see photos of...

GemCity
replies: 11 views: 1,084
ardis 2 hours ago

Ok ch'all, I realize that these instant mastering sites get a lot of debate, criticism, etc...that's not what this thread is...

SDB_12
replies: 22 views: 1,409
ardis 2 hours ago

Hey, I'm sending to master, and they need my catalogue no. for the release. Is it possible to get that changed again in the...

Taragana
replies: 1 views: 80
Riccardo 2 hours ago

Hi! When I finish my mixes and capture the stereo output of my summing box back to the digital domain, I let the programme...