The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By BetterMaker
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Below I am sharing something that I send to my mastering clients when they inquire about targeting LUFS levels for streaming...

Trakworx
replies: 116 views: 32,025
SmoothTone 17th October 2019

Hi there, i am a german mastering engineer. Last weekend my whole studio was completely robbed!!! i have a list of stolen...

Peer Hahnefeld
replies: 29 views: 23,825
KStC 4th July 2019

We have a new sub-forum titled "Mastering for Beginners" (see above) Some of the past threads will be moved there...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 34,543
Riccardo 22nd November 2013

1) Please search the forum prior to posting. Many topics have already been discussed ad infinitum. This will avoid clutter and...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 60,521
Riccardo 11th October 2007

Hi all, I posted this earlier to the high-end forum, but didn't get the response i was hoping for, so here goes: I've been...

crackmandu
replies: 20 views: 910
Slug1 2 hours ago

for 2-channel music production .. is the SRC any different in Advanced than in Standard? Are there more flexible...

loji
replies: 16 views: 1,597
cjack2020 2 hours ago

Hey folks, Of course for any serious release, a professional mastering lab with great credentials is the way to go. But for...

Todzilla
replies: 4 views: 213
Greg Reierson 5 hours ago

Recently i saw several examples of studios or known engineers shrinking down their gear list, rooms etc. Some of them are...

DBarbarulo
replies: 39 views: 1,645
Paul Gold 8 hours ago

I enjoy the videos from the British mastering engineer Streaky - he is a really down to earth geezer and has a great channel on...

SWAN808
replies: 326 views: 18,431
mpr 9 hours ago

Fellow GS forum member FabienTDR brought this unit to my attention in another thread but I figured it deserves its own thread as...

aleatoric
replies: 171 views: 21,740
MPNE 9 hours ago