The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Mastering forum

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi there, i am a german mastering engineer. Last weekend my whole studio was completely robbed!!! i have a list of stolen...

Peer Hahnefeld
replies: 21 views: 7,880
lucey 4 weeks ago

GEARSLUTZ.COM MASTERING FORUM - POST OF THE MONTH Hey everyone! Our friends at NUGEN Audio are sponsoring a "post of the...

Whitecat
replies: 17 views: 16,999
Riccardo 27th October 2017

We have a new sub-forum titled "Mastering for Beginners" (see above) Some of the past threads will be moved there...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 23,842
Riccardo 22nd November 2013

1) Please search the forum prior to posting. Many topics have already been discussed ad infinitum. This will avoid clutter and...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 49,968
Riccardo 11th October 2007

this one had to be started sooner or later :cop: So what is the best speaker cable? I am not talking about XLR's here. But...

Zownd
replies: 230 views: 28,719
u87allen 12 minutes ago

This is what im looking since few days when we installed them.. Impressive detail. Impressive image. Impressive...

Giuseppe Zaccaria
replies: 6 views: 3,381
pentagon 2 hours ago

I couldn't find a thread about this album on here. I've been listening to lots of DM tracks again lately and noticed that in the...

DrAudioBot
replies: 3 views: 191
Giuseppe Zaccaria 5 hours ago

Just received this email today: We are looking for a new Audio Engineer who can masterize a song. Hour available: from 12 to 40...

Nonlinear
replies: 12 views: 640
Thomas W. Bethe 6 hours ago

Gyraf G23

Thought I would start a thread here in the mastering forum on this EQ. This is a concept that I must admit I am very excited...

SmoothTone
replies: 87 views: 8,078
TheMegaMan 6 hours ago