The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey everyone Pleased to let you know that Brian Schmidt will be joining us from Monday for a "mini" Q+A in the...

Whitecat
replies: 0 views: 944
Whitecat 4 weeks ago

Hi there, i am a german mastering engineer. Last weekend my whole studio was completely robbed!!! i have a list of stolen...

Peer Hahnefeld
replies: 27 views: 13,433
2"Dave 7th July 2018

We have the awesome Klas Lindblad over for our next Q&A!! He has nearly 30 years of producing awesome tunes under his belt,...

Reptil
replies: 0 views: 2,067
Reptil 28th June 2018

GEARSLUTZ.COM MASTERING FORUM - POST OF THE MONTH Hey everyone! Our friends at NUGEN Audio are sponsoring a "post of the...

Whitecat
replies: 17 views: 21,137
Riccardo 27th October 2017

We have a new sub-forum titled "Mastering for Beginners" (see above) Some of the past threads will be moved there...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 27,496
Riccardo 22nd November 2013

1) Please search the forum prior to posting. Many topics have already been discussed ad infinitum. This will avoid clutter and...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 53,604
Riccardo 11th October 2007

When choosing your monitor system, between passive and active, did you take into account the serviceability of a passive setup...

finetuner
replies: 44 views: 6,637
IkennaFuNkEn 8 minutes ago

Hello, Are there are any speakers out there for around £1000 (pair) that one could master on and do any of you seasoned...

fragment67
replies: 15 views: 316
philip 30 minutes ago

Im interested what your financial way was to become a Big mastering Studio ! Do you go to the Bank and told them: "hello...

KEX
replies: 55 views: 4,128
FabienTDR 2 hours ago

i got RX6 standard and definitely want to upgrade to RX7 for the muric rebalance etc. i demo'ed a lot more atm and advanced...

Caine