The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Mastering forum

Sponsored ByNugen Audio
Options
Announcement: The Gearslutz 2018 Member Survey is on! Whitecat
29th March 2018 Views: 2,348
Views: 2,348
29th March 2018
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi there, i am a german mastering engineer. Last weekend my whole studio was completely robbed!!! i have a list of stolen...

Peer Hahnefeld
replies: 21 views: 9,527
lucey 24th January 2018

GEARSLUTZ.COM MASTERING FORUM - POST OF THE MONTH Hey everyone! Our friends at NUGEN Audio are sponsoring a "post of the...

Whitecat
replies: 17 views: 18,344
Riccardo 27th October 2017

We have a new sub-forum titled "Mastering for Beginners" (see above) Some of the past threads will be moved there...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 25,049
Riccardo 22nd November 2013

1) Please search the forum prior to posting. Many topics have already been discussed ad infinitum. This will avoid clutter and...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 51,155
Riccardo 11th October 2007

I'd be really interested to hear from some ME's on what they think are the best produced heavy rock and metal tracks. Stuff maybe...

db9d9
replies: 21 views: 536
Hermetech Mastering 8 minutes ago

I am looking to replace my mains, looking for something actually full range, so I can drop the sub. Originally I was planning for...

Iostream
replies: 73 views: 7,784
audiomaster 1 hour ago

Hi Guys I should state i am not a mastering engineer , but i am trying to understand the process better and in mastering my own...

Whatevertrevor
replies: 18 views: 1,934
Adam Dempsey 6 hours ago

Gyraf G23

Thought I would start a thread here in the mastering forum on this EQ. This is a concept that I must admit I am very excited...

SmoothTone
replies: 90 views: 8,698
Jeremiah Sheets 11 hours ago