The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Below I am sharing something that I send to my mastering clients when they inquire about targeting LUFS levels for streaming...

Trakworx
replies: 285 views: 87,624
Trakworx 14 hours ago

Dear friends and colleagues, it's with great sadness that I have to inform you my studio has been burgled, here in Los...

Thor
replies: 28 views: 11,793
Kayo 21st July 2020

We have a new sub-forum titled "Mastering for Beginners" (see above) Some of the past threads will be moved there...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 41,513
Riccardo 22nd November 2013

1) Please search the forum prior to posting. Many topics have already been discussed ad infinitum. This will avoid clutter and...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 67,399
Riccardo 11th October 2007

Hey everyone, Short time lurker, first time poster. I'm relatively new to the world of mastering. Been interning with Matthew...

Phillip Dempster
replies: 114 views: 7,248
parisminzer 1 hour ago

I have numerous outboard and ITB EQ's for mixing and would like to purchase a single EQ plugin for mastering purposes. I plan to...

nuemes
replies: 165 views: 43,524
ardis 13 hours ago

If this has been discussed ad nauseum, I can't find it. So feel free to send me links if you have them. But volume wars and...

seanmccoy
replies: 28 views: 1,299
Trakworx 14 hours ago

I enjoy the videos from the British mastering engineer Streaky - he is a really down to earth geezer and has a great channel on...

SWAN808
replies: 704 views: 58,851
James Lehmann 17 hours ago

Good evening professionals, since yesterday my analog Bedini BASE his not working properly anymore. Now i would like to find...

cemski
replies: 18 views: 3,199
darkalex 1 day ago

Lately, I’ve been getting more and more restoration work. The type of thing I am talking about involves removing distracting...

wildplum
replies: 17 views: 6,285
Creative 1 day ago