The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Mastering forum

Sponsored ByNugen Audio
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi there, i am a german mastering engineer. Last weekend my whole studio was completely robbed!!! i have a list of stolen...

Peer Hahnefeld
replies: 21 views: 8,738
lucey 24th January 2018

GEARSLUTZ.COM MASTERING FORUM - POST OF THE MONTH Hey everyone! Our friends at NUGEN Audio are sponsoring a "post of the...

replies: 17 views: 17,726
Riccardo 27th October 2017

We have a new sub-forum titled "Mastering for Beginners" (see above) Some of the past threads will be moved there...

replies: 0 views: 24,475
Riccardo 22nd November 2013

1) Please search the forum prior to posting. Many topics have already been discussed ad infinitum. This will avoid clutter and...

replies: 0 views: 50,599
Riccardo 11th October 2007

I'm a musician/producer, but I thought I'd relate my problems with Instagram audio to you mastering people as it may be of...

replies: 15 views: 3,108
Ladderwalker86 2 minutes ago

I am actually having cognitive dissonance about this next post because I want to keep this box a secret weapon but the more...

replies: 814 views: 104,505
Ladderwalker86 9 minutes ago

Hi, I am in the market for a new mastering EQ and the Bettermaker EQ 232P MKII cought my eye. I own a TK-Lizer, SSL BC,...

replies: 6 views: 436
loji 1 hour ago

I have put this in various different threads over the last few years but thought it deserved its own space as quite a few people...

Hermetech Mastering
replies: 13 views: 530
msmucr 3 hours ago

Tokyo Dawn Labs new compressor is out now! Tokyo Dawn Labs | Tokyo Dawn Records The paid for "GE Version" really is a...

replies: 285 views: 54,760
Karloff70 4 hours ago

Hi folks, When I work a 96khz session on Samp Or Sequoia the Visualizers show a very different weight on frequencies than at...