The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Below I am sharing something that I send to my mastering clients when they inquire about targeting LUFS levels for streaming...

Trakworx
replies: 92 views: 19,904
Paul_G 1 week ago

Hi there, i am a german mastering engineer. Last weekend my whole studio was completely robbed!!! i have a list of stolen...

Peer Hahnefeld
replies: 29 views: 21,301
KStC 4th July 2019

We have a new sub-forum titled "Mastering for Beginners" (see above) Some of the past threads will be moved there...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 32,503
Riccardo 22nd November 2013

1) Please search the forum prior to posting. Many topics have already been discussed ad infinitum. This will avoid clutter and...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 58,530
Riccardo 11th October 2007

Hello everyone I’m just gonna make x2 Masterings, one is for a CD and the other for a Vinyl. I did not do a mastering vinyl...

Midas
replies: 5 views: 472
pmcee 7 minutes ago

Hi guys I want to try the sidechain insert on the OCL-2 and I'm not sure what kind of cable to use. Let's say I take the output...

SStudio
replies: 6 views: 385
John Moran 1 hour ago

About the "Thermionic Culture: THE KITE" you read here little to nothing (as well as about the "the...

teebaum
replies: 34 views: 3,730
ripripstabstab 3 hours ago

There's a lot of confusion about what sample rate to use for YouTube. YouTube's own guidelines for music videos Bit depth: 24...

Lagerfeldt
replies: 29 views: 8,248
NM.64 4 hours ago
replies: 11 views: 1,270
Trakworx 7 hours ago

Hey, I have some questions to you mastering pros. I got a master back from a pro mastering company and I have two questions....

frabo
replies: 14 views: 1,561
Deptronic 8 hours ago

Gyraf G24

Thought I'd start a thread on this one - had it in my rack for just under a week now. I wanted to write a proper review, but have...